remember forget forward
 +49 (0)221 7880 55 20

Sotheby´s International Realty Cologne: Your international realtor in the heart of Cologne

The name Sotheby´s stands for tradition, exclusivity and internationality. In particular its access to a large, international pool of prospective buyers sets Sotheby´s International Realty apart from all other realtors. With more than 17,000 independent real-estate specialists at 800 subsidiaries distributed throughout 64 countries, we have unique options at our disposal for showcasing your property and for supporting you in the search for your dream home in Cologne.

The tie-in to the international luxury brand and vast experience of Sotheby´s opens new prospects for buyers and sellers. An international clientele and a high-level network with enormous purchasing power gain access to properties listed in Cologne. Teaming up with Sotheby´s auction houses provides us with targeted access to a coveted and influential public. More and more persons from abroad are looking for real estate in Cologne.

Sotheby´s International Realty Cologne: utmost expertise stemming from market knowledge and an international network

The trademark holders of Sotheby´s International Realty Cologne are Tobias Schulze and Harald Kaster. Both can look back on longstanding experience in the planning and placing of high-quality real estate in Cologne and throughout Germany. By leveraging the internationality and exclusivity of the Sotheby´s brand, they have managed to create an entirely new type of real estate brokerage in Cologne. Committed and with well-founded knowledge of the local market, individual service and international contacts, the Sotheby´s team of specialists helps you with guidance and decision-making, whether you are searching for or selling property in Cologne.

Sotheby´s International Realty Cologne is specialized in placing upscale properties. These are not just luxurious estates; in fact, we would rather have the flats and houses on offer in Cologne boast a certain flair. This speaks to both property owners who are flirting with the sale of an item of property and to those searching for a home.

The sale of your property lies close to our hearts. With Sotheby´s care-free package for sellers, Sotheby´s International Realty Cologne furnishes you with a crucial advantage on the way to successfully marketing your property. And better yet, we provide all our services without initial cost and based entirely on performance.

If you are in the market for something other than a run-of-the-mill home and seek that special something, you have come to the right place. In our portfolio you will find not only unique items of property in prime residential areas such as Marienburg, Lindenthal, Braunsfeld, Müngersdorf and the city center, but also exclusive foreign real estate and high-yield capital investments.

null

Tobias Schulze

Manager
null

Dipl. -Kfm. Harald Kaster

Manager

Contact

Cologne Sotheby’s International Realty

KREUZGASSE 2-4
50677 KÖLN

phone: +49 221 7880 55 20
fax: +49 221 7880 55 25
koeln@sothebysrealty.com

opening times:

Mon:  09.30AM – 6.00PM
Tue    09.30AM – 6.00PM
Wed:   09.30AM – 6.00PM
Thu:   09.30AM – 6.00PM
Fri:    09.30AM – 6.00PM
Sat:    11.00AM – 3.00PM

Merken Entfernen Weiterleiten
 +49 (0)221 7880 55 20

Sotheby´s International Realty Köln: Ihr internationaler Makler im Herzen der Domstadt

Der Name Sotheby´s steht für Tradition, Exklusivität und Internationalität. Insbesondere der Zugang zu einem großen, internationalen Interessentenkreis hebt Sotheby´s International Realty von allen anderen Immobilienhäusern ab. Mit über 17.000 unabhängigen Immobilienspezialisten in 800 Niederlassungen verteilt auf 64 Länder verfügen wir über einzigartige Möglichkeiten, Ihre Immobilie zu präsentieren bzw. Sie bei der Suche nach Ihrer Traum-Immobilie in Köln zu unterstützen.

Die Anbindung an die internationale Luxusmarke und Erlebniswelt von Sotheby´s öffnet für Käufer wie Verkäufer neue Perspektiven. Eine internationale Klientel und ein Netzwerk von höchstem Niveau und mit größter Kaufkraft erhält Zugang zu Kölner Immobilienangeboten. Die Zusammenarbeit mit den Sotheby´s Auktionshäusern ermöglicht uns gezielt den Zugang zu einem begehrten und einflussreichen Publikum. Denn immer mehr Menschen aus dem Ausland sind auf Immobiliensuche in Köln.

Sotheby´s International Realty Köln: höchste Expertise durch lokale Marktkenntnis und ein internationales Netzwerk

Markeninhaber von Sotheby´s International Realty Köln sind Tobias Schulze und Dipl.-Kfm. Harald Kaster. Beide blicken auf langjährige Erfahrung in der Projektierung und Vermittlung hochwertiger Immobilien in Köln und bundesweit zurück. Zusammen mit der Internationalität und Exklusivität der Marke Sotheby´s ist es ihnen gelungen, eine völlig neue Art der Immobilienvermittlung in Köln zu schaffen. Engagiert, mit fundierter, lokaler Marktkenntnis, individuellem Service und internationalen Kontakten gibt Ihnen das Sotheby´s Spezialisten-Team Orientierung und Entscheidungshilfe, egal ob Sie in Köln eine Immobilie suchen oder verkaufen möchten.

Sotheby´s International Realty Köln hat sich auf die Vermittlung gehobener Immobilien spezialisiert. Darunter fallen nicht nur luxuriöse Anwesen, vielmehr ist uns wichtig, dass die angebotenen Wohnungen und Häuser in Köln über ein gewisses Flair verfügen. Dabei sprechen wir gleichermaßen Eigentümer von Immobilien an, die mit dem Verkauf ihres Objekts liebäugeln, als auch Wohnungssuchende.

Der Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie ist uns eine Herzensangelegenheit. Sotheby´s International Realty Köln verschafft Ihnen mit dem Sotheby´s Rundum-sorglos-Paket für Verkäufer den entscheidenden Vorsprung auf dem Weg zur erfolgreichen Vermarktung Ihrer Immobilie. Und das Beste: Wir erbringen alle unsere Leistungen ohne Vorkosten und rein erfolgsabhängig.

Und wenn Sie auf Immobiliensuche sind und nicht 08/15 wohnen wollen, sondern das gewisse Etwas suchen, sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. In unserem Portfolio finden Sie nicht nur einzigartige Objekte in den bevorzugten Kölner Wohnlagen wie Marienburg, Lindenthal, Braunsfeld, Müngersdorf und der Innenstadt, sondern auch exklusive Auslandsimmobilien und renditestarke Kapitalanlagen.

null

Tobias Schulze

Geschäftsführer
null

Dipl. -Kfm. Harald Kaster

Geschäftsführer

Kontakt

Köln Sotheby’s International Realty

KREUZGASSE 2-4
50677 KÖLN

TEL: +49 221 7880 55 20
FAX: +49 221 7880 55 25
koeln@sothebysrealty.com

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo:  09.30 – 18.00 Uhr
Di:    09.30 – 18.00 Uhr
Mi:   09.30 – 18.00 Uhr
Do:   09.30 – 18.00 Uhr
Fr:    09.30 – 18.00 Uhr
Sa:    11.00 – 15.00 Uhr